How to Delete Teachers
When a teacher leaves your school or no longer needs a Phonics Hero login, you can delete them from your account.
If you wish to delete your account, follow these instructions.
Log in > Manage Accounts > Teachers section
Please note: Only school admins can delete teachers from the school’s account.
Tick the box next to the relevant teacher(s).
Click the red ‘Delete Teacher’ button.
- A pop-up window will appear, asking if you would like to delete the selected teacher(s). Confirm the deletion by clicking ‘Yes’.